/   /   / 

STALLBAU NACH MAß

Company Information

About us

Enterprise / Driving direction

The Sonntag company is located in Legau in the Allgäu. With our 40 years of experience, we can offer you an extensive range in all areas of top class stable construction. Whether you are planning a conversion or renovation of your existing operation, or a partial or full relocation of your facilities, we can help you with our reliable and experienced local sales staff. Together with you, we will find a solution for your planned construction project.

 

The Sonntag company is a pioneer in the development of modern stable building concepts. For example, 30 years ago Georg Sonntag patented the first flexible neck restraint system. The sandwich roof was introduced 15 years ago to the market by the Sonntag company. And 10 years ago the patenting of HIWI roof ridge ventilation revolutionized stable building in Europe.

 

On our Internet presentation, you will find the complete dairy cattle program, everything for suckler cows, young cattles and calfs, as well for bull stables and modern horse stables.

 

We are looking forward to you

The Sonntag Team


    Georg Sonntag

    imgDummy

    Helmut Sonntag

    imgDummy

    Workshop-Manager

    Phone: 0 83 30 / 94 05 - 15
    h.sonntag@sonntag-stallbau.de

    Roland Mägerle

    imgDummy

    Purchase
    Telefon: 0 83 30 / 94 05 - 24
    r.maegerle@sonntag-stallbau.de

    Thorsten Sass

    imgDummy

    Sales and Quotes

    Telefon 0 83 30 / 94 05 - 19
    t.sass@sonntag-stallbau.de

    Jürgen Sonntag

    imgDummy

    Phone 0 83 30 / 94 05 - 32
    j.sonntag@sonntag-stallbau.de

    Robert Haug

    imgDummy

    Shipping

    Phone: 0 83 30 / 94 05 - 14
    r.haug@sonntag-stallbau.de

    Olaf Teichert

    imgDummy

    Quotes

    Telefon: 0 83 30 / 94 05 - 37
    o.teichert@sonntag-stallbau.de

    Nicole Merk

    imgDummy

    Quotes

    Telefon: 0 83 30 / 94 05 - 18
    n.merk@sonntag-stallbau.de